http://www.guitarstringsforlife.com/
I'm too skeptical to even click on this. Anyone heard of it? Tried it?
Free guitar strings for life! ...mmm...okay.......???
Moderator: jingle_jangle
Re: Free guitar strings for life! ...mmm...okay.......???
Looks dodgy i wouldnt go any further..... but if they threw in a cleaning cloth i might 
Re: Free guitar strings for life! ...mmm...okay.......???
Like you Jason I am very skeptical of this site. Not too many products offered are actually free..........there's nearly always a catch. This looks like it's actually a pay as you go or subscription based guitar lesson site.
“We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them.” - Albert Einstein
"You do not really understand something unless you can explain it to your grandmother" - Albert Einstein
"You do not really understand something unless you can explain it to your grandmother" - Albert Einstein
Re: Free guitar strings for life! ...mmm...okay.......???
Or you pay S & H which probably covers the cost of the strings....
